Day 2 – Angry Puffy?

I think Puffy heard Gin wake up and he thumped twice at 08:00. I fed Gin first, then the buns. Puffy ate his breakfast because I kept the door closed.

I took Gin outside to try and get him to go potty, but my neighbours were heading off to work, and he was too excited so I think he forgot to go potty. While Gin was outside, I let the buns out of my room back into their domain. After an hour, I brought Gin back in and Puffy didn’t stomp at all!

When Gin is at home, I do not allow him out of his pen. Except for the closed bathroom, where I try to do some training. At the moment, I am trying to get Gin to know his name and sit. Anyways, so even though Gin was whining and yelping to be let out, the buns don’t really react. In fact, Moppy stays flopped or loafed. Puff still hid in grumpy corner so I couldn’t really see him (I was watching TV :P).

Over the course of the day, Puffy got more curious/judgmental. I haven’t done any actual bonding, rather just let the buns sniff Gin if they want.

Puff isn’t really running away from me because I smell like Gin, but rather if I smell like Gin’s smelly food! :P He’s back to my normal sticky, [angry,] sleepy boy <3 :P

Leave a Reply

